Testimonials

 

BLISS KNOX RENOVATIONS PTY LTD WANTIRNA Outstanding Five Star Review by Cyn Lee

Vincent Kwon (Rowville)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsDecember 2019 
It is with absolute pleasure and delight we share this review with our recent experience with Bliss Knox Renovations. Vivian, Trevor and the team had completed our bathrooms, laundry and powder room. We are extremely satisfied with the level of professionalism, workmanship and their tenacious approach. It was evident from the beginning the team was very experienced and were set out to do things the right way - no shortcuts here. We had every vote of trust and confidence in their abilities and would most certainly engage them again for any future projects. Special mention to Trevor for owning the project like it is your own. Thank you.

Michael Ma (Donvale)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsDecember 2019 
Trevor and Vivian renovated our 2 bathrooms, laundry, and added a toilet to one of the bathroom. At the beginning they were helpful in giving us advice on the design. During the process we had some product delivery issue with a supplier and they were flexible to work around them. The team was professional, punctual, and took good care of the place. Trevor is quite meticulous and checked with us on things to make sure that we are satisfied with it. The job was finished ahead of scheduled time and the outcome was fantastic. Thanks Trevor and Vivian.

Sharyn Fletcher (Wantirna South)
Bliss Renovation testimonials
  October 2019 
Thank you to Vivian, Trevor and team for my beautifully renovated ensuite and bathroom.  Trevor worked tirelessly to complete the renovations on time and to a very high quality standard. I would highly recommend your services.

Alisha Hook (Rowville)
Bliss Renovation testimonials
 September 2019 
Trevor & Vivian were easy to deal with always arrived on time and their workmanship was excellent. I rarely write reviews but they did such a wonderful job I would highly recommend them and the team to anyone looking for renovations. In fact we are now looking forward to having them back to take on our ensuite!

Jan Gosden (Ferntree Gully)
Bliss Renovation testimonials
September 2019 
So happy with our new En Suite. We decided on a full demolition and rebuild and found Trevor and Vivian from their website. The process from quotation to completion was seamless. The workmanship of Trevor and his tradies was second to none. We would not hesitate in highly recommending Bliss Knox Renovations.

Kon Chu (Wantirna South)
Bliss Renovation testimonials August 2019 
Thanks to Vivian, Trevor and his team for the work well done, they are efficient and provide good service, I am glad to have their team do the work for me and I will recommend Bliss Knox Renovations to any one

Steve Shi (Burwood East)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsJuly 2019 
The team at Bliss Knox is very professional and easy to work with, they are very accommodating as we have some last minute hiccup with bathroom deliveries. We enjoy our new bathrooms and everything! Thanks very much Trevor and Vivian! Highly recommend!

Denise. (Wantirna South)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsJune 2019

Hi Vivian and Trevor,
Thanks to you and your team for our excellent main bathroom, powder room and ensuite renovations. So glad we found you to do the renovations, your work is of a very high standard paying attention to detail and always guiding us and making sure that we are happy with the results. All work finished in an efficient and timely manner.
We feel confident to refer others to Bliss Knox Bathrooms and Kitchens.
Thanks Denise and Joe.

 __________________________________________________________________________________________________

 Stefanie J. (The Basin)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsApril 2019
Thank you Vivian, Trevor and team for the fantastic bathroom renovation. Couldn't be happier with the end result. Trevor really worked tirelessly to complete to a high standard and reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.

 __________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sevag Parseghian  (Croydon Hill)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsJune 2019

  Thank you Vivian and the team for an absolutely incredible job! Exceptional quality and precision which has transformed our dream kitchen to reality.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Laura Warren (Wantirna)
Bliss Renovation testimonials
March 2019
Amazing job. Our en-suite looks fantastic and we have booked to get our main bathroom done next month and will get our kitchen done later in the year. Excellent value for money. Highly recommend.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Adelina Arefta (Knoxfield)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsJanuary 2019
Hi Vivian & Trevor, thank you for your wonderful job. Highly recommend you and your team. All work has been done in time and very well done. We are looking forward to work with you again on our second renovation.


Ida McKay (Wheelers Hill)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsJanuary 2019
As a perfectionist I unreservedly recommend Bliss Knox for any renovation. God work programme excellent workmanship and great service.
 


 Huachen Liu (Berwick)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsNovember 2018
Highly recommended! Excellent work performed by Trevor and great customer experience with Vivian. The project commenced on time and completed in a timely manner, and achieved the highest standard as we expected. You will never go wrong with them as they always provide their professional suggestions to guide us through the whole project.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ash King (Montrose)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsOctober 2018
Thank you Vivian, Trevor and team for the fantastic bathroom renovation. Couldn't be happier with the end result. Trevor really worked tirelessly to complete to a high standard and reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

Alli Ondracek (Ferntree Gully)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsDecember 2018
Trevor, Vivian and the team took an extremely tight space and turned it into a fabulous ensuite. The construction, plumbing, electrical work, tiling, painting, water proofing, installation of fittings ... everything was handled seamlessly and efficiently, with an outstanding result. Well done guys!

Jill Grannon (Box Hill North)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsSeptember 2018
Very happy with Reno’s for both bathrooms and laundry, excellent workmanship and efficient service.


Ke Liu (Clayton South)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsAugust 2018
Stress free experience from quoting to finish. Vivian & Trevor are excellent communicators that always keep us informed. Extreme attention to details, best craftsmanship money can buy. Job was done on time with no fuss. Couldn’t be happier, will use them again.


Ash King (Montrose)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsAugust 2018
Thank you Vivian, Trevor and team for the fantastic bathroom renovation. Couldn't be happier with the end result. Trevor really worked tirelessly to complete to a high standard and reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.


Cyn Lee (Wantirna)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsAugust 2018
Bliss Knox Renovations did an excellent job transforming our tired old looking en-suite bathroom into a modern and beautiful sanctuary! Excellent service, skilful expertise and professionalism, in particular attention to details (especially in renovations), prompt delivery were all what we looked for in a stress free renovation, and we got it!


Francine Schmidt (Wantirna)
Bliss Renovation testimonials August 2018
Vivian and Trevor did a fantastic job of renovating my en-suite bathroom, its modern and beautifully finished, I would highly recommend Bliss Renovations and will use them again in the near future.


Dalida Danyluk (Rowville)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsJuly 2018
Bliss Bathrooms make me believe again that there are still Companies out there who still believe in quality workshop and excellent customer service. To say I am impressed would be an understatement!!! I have no hesitation in recommending this Company.


Janelle Bray (Ringwood)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsMay 2018
Bliss Knox Renovations recently did a wonderful job renovating my bathroom, taking it from an out of date space to a modern luxurious sanctuary. The team are efficient, fast working and have great attention to detail, as well as a great range of contacts to help you prepare for your job. I would recommend Bliss Knox to anyone who wants value for money but also a professional finish.


Norma Torrance (Wantirna)
Bliss Renovation testimonials April 2018
Excellent job done by Trevor and his team, always on time and always kept us informed about progress. Love our new bathroom and laundry.


Veni Boyadjiev (Nunawading)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsMarch 2018
Fast, reliable and professional. Happy to deal with Vivian and Trevor. Would highly recommend.


Ari Vemis (Vermont South)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsMarch 2018
Thank you Vivian, Trevor and team for our great bathroom renovation and for always communicating and answering any questions we had during the process. We are thrilled with our new bathroom which Trevor and his team worked tirelessly to complete at a high standard and at a reasonable price. We highly recommend Bliss Knox Renovations!


Nancy Gui (Glen Waverley)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsMarch 2018
My bathroom looks so amazing right now it is beautiful, the price is also great, their quality and speed is top notch.


Sarah Linds (Blackburn)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsMarch 2018
We had our bathroom completely redone by Bliss Knox Renovations and would happily recommend them. Top quality work, great price and we are very happy with the result.


Lin Shaun (Wantirna)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsDecember 2017
Great job done, nice finishing detail. Thank for help us get new bathroom done beautifully and quickly. We are enjoying with it.


Melissa Wade (Wantirna)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsNovember 2017
Great service, excellent workmanship and very reasonable price. We would highly recommend!


Andrea Collins (Blackburn North)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsOctober 2017 
Vivian, Trevor and their team transformed our bathroom from an old and dated design into a beautiful, modern and functional family bathroom. The team are professional, reliable, hard working, good value for money and the job was completed quickly to a high standard of workmanship. We couldn't be happier and will definitely use Bliss again.


Andrea Huber (Wantirna)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsOctober 2017
Had Trevor transform our tiny en-suite into a gorgeous wet room. He is very reliable, very reasonable price and also very good quality work. We will be using him again.


Amitabha Majumdar (Wantirna)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsSeptember 2017
Had our bathroom and laundry renovated recently by Bliss Knox Renovations. Very happy with the outcome - excellent workmanship, reasonable price and speedy completion.


Alexandria Rexerzon (Bayswater North)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsMarch 2017
I just had bathroom renovation and tiled toilet. I am pretty happy with the job. It's quick and Trevor is very focused on his job and working hard. Price was very reasonable. I would definitely 100 percent recommend them to anyone and to all my friends. And I would definitely hire them again in the future. Thank you Trevor and Vivian for a great service. Good job!


Huan Xuan (Burwood)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsMay 2017
Excellent job! Trevor is very nice man, and working hard and efficient. With a lot of experience, he bring us many professional ideas, which is really great and helpful! Now my family enjoy our new beautiful bathrooms everyday! I will highly recommend them to all my friends! And we wouldn't regret for the high quality job and the reasonable price! Thank you guys!


Ruchi Arora (Wantirna South)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsMarch 2017
Excellent job and reasonable price. We are very happy with the way our bathrooms have been renovated. Trevor is very hardworking and amazing workman. The whole team at Bliss renovations is very helpful. Thank you so much Bliss renovations for doing such a wonderful job for us.


Donna Geddes (Croydon)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsDecember 2016
We got both our main and en suite renovated by Vivian, Trevor and the team at Bliss Knox Renovations. They are fast, with an attention to detail, have great communication and with the amount of experience Trevor has came up with some great ideas that we would never have thought of! I can not recommend these guys highly enough!! Thanks again! Owen and Donna.


Wei Meng
Bliss Renovation testimonialsAugust 2016
Great service!
Trevor does excellent job for renovating my three bathrooms, one kitchen and pergola in my home, and, great job for flooring and painting work in my office as well.
Actually, after Trevor renovated my kitchen and bathroom, I feel great. I asked him if he would like give my office a fresh new look :)
Trevor is highly skilled in carpenter and tiler. He is all around handyman. He is very honest and patient, and always provide excellent service.
I recommend him to all of my friends.


Chloe Chang (Boronia)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsSeptember 2016
Very pleased with our new bathroom. We were given good ideas to improvise on our initial bathroom design and it turns out looking great. Trevor’s very helpful and good at what he does. Highly recommended!


Bella Leung
Bliss Renovation testimonialsJune 2016
Very reasonable price and fast to finish the whole job. They did and reply quickly even my bathroom job is very small. They always try their best to match our timetable. Thanks master Wong!! Must call u if I need any renovation again.


Val Spano (Wantirna)
Bliss Renovation testimonialsJune 2016
Excellent workmanship, reasonable price and speedy completion. Highly recommended.


Wang Nicole
Bliss Renovation testimonialsJuly 2016|
Wang praised the woodworking master to help my family did a wall, good quality, fine workmanship, but also, and how do I negotiate reasonable and very satisfactory. And also free to help me to live is not repaired within this project. Here strongly recommend southeast of Melbourne area in need of renovation works carpentry find king master right. (Translated by Google)